day 4:dear brain, please work…

have you ever experienced this: you want to do something that needs an idea and imagination-like drawing, making design or composing an article? but the problem was  ideas and imagination were nowhere to be found. as if your brain was turned off.for

well it happened to me today. i decided to go back to my old hobby- to draw and sketch. i got my paper,pencil and sharpener. after placing a margin on the paper, my brain went in to blank. i mean, i wanted to draw. to draw what? been staring on the paper for how many minutes and then i gave up. and told myself ‘maybe tomorrow, i’ll get lucky.

but you know what, just realized something. maybe i just need a new environment. peaceful environment to be exact. maybe a place that will inspire  me. we’ll see tomorrow 🙂

how about you, if this happens  to you, what will you do?

Leave a comment