day 7:crooked line is an art…

i really want  to draw again. it’s my first passion. i cant say that  my drawings are good because i did not attend any art class during summer of my younger years and i am not a graduate not fine arts.  i love to draw because i can express myself and my feelings through different colors. i can free my mind from any stressful activities that surrounds me.

but i think my passion to draw was gone. and it started when i was in college because every time i held my sketch pad and pencil, my hand cannot draw  the ideas that’s inside my head. like just what happened the other day.

maybe it’s because i was busy focusing on my studies. or or i just need to loosen up a bit. maybe i just need some new environment or inspiration perhaps? 🙂

for now,   i’m still doing some lettering and scribbling especially when i get bored. 🙂  well, i think the passion is still here. but  it needs to be unlocked again 🙂

Leave a comment