what i want for christmas

since Christmas and my birthday is fast approaching, i want to share my top 5  thing that i want to have.

 

 

pwede lahat ng kulay?

5.) ICE WATCH SILICON

suddenly i became a fanatic of watch.  what i like about this is

their bright colors. and i want to collect all of it. ( i wish i can :D).

 

 

 

 

 

weeee!!

 

4.) NINETENDO WII

for a change lang hehehehe.

still thinking and contemplating  if i will buy one 🙂

 

 

 

 

goodbye sonny ericsson xperia 😀

 

 

 

3.)NOKIA N8

after dreaming to have sonny ericsson xperia( which until now is still a dream),

here’s another phone that i want to have. 😀

 

 

to buy or not to buy?

 

 

2) NIKON DSLR CAMERA

i really  want to buy this to pursue my frustration that is to become a photographer and learn things about photography.but due to financial constraints, i do not know when will i have this 😦

 

 

 

 

yung red!!!

 

1.) VOLKS WAGEN BEETLE RSi (2001-2003)

(convertible)

i grew up riding volks wagen because my grandpa has his own beetle.

so this became my dream car.

but first, i should get my driver’s license first and  learn how to drive 😀

 

 

 

 

 

P.S. i’m not a materialistic person( sort of :D)  these are the THINGS that i want to have. but not my priorities.

( hindi masamang mangarap heheh 😀 )

 

 

======

dee

 

 

 

 


Leave a comment